Menu
Product Search Sample Request Stock Check
Home » Contact Us » Distributors » Distributors - Europe/ Middle East

Distributors - Europe/ Middle East

 
Online Components
www.onlinecomponents.com
 

France

 

Yelloz Components 

www.yellozcomponents.com

email: yellozcomponents@yellozgroup.com

Avnet Abacus Paris

Immeuble Carnot Plaza

14 Avenue Carnot

91349 Massy Cedex, Paris

Phone: +33 (0) 1 6447 2929

Fax: +33 (0) 1 6447 9150

E-mail: paris@avnet-abacus.eu

Germany

 

Karl Kruse GmbH & Co. KG

www.kruse.de

Karl Kruse GmbH & Co KG

Schirmerstrasse 59, 40211 Duesseldorf

Germany

Phone: +49 211 27403530

Fax: + 49 211 27403533

email: info@kruse.de

 

wts // electronic components GmbH

www.wts-electronic.de

Langer Acker 28,

30900 Wedemark

Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 5130 / 58 45 0

Fax: +49 (0) 5130 / 37 50 55

eMail: info@wts-electronic.de

Avnet

Poing

Gruber Str. 60c-60d

D-85586 Poing / Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 8121 777 03

Fax: +49 (0) 8121 777 531

E-mail: muenchen@avnet-abacus.eu

 

Israel

 

Elina Electronic Engineering Group

www.elina.co.il

25 Ha-Lehi Street

Bnei-Brak 51200

Israel

Tel: 972 3 6164970

Fax: 972 3 6164951

Email: sales@elina.co.il

 

Italy

 

MEC - Moduli Elettronici e Componenti S.p.A.

www.mec-italy.it 

Via della Salute, 24

I 40132 - Bologna - ITALY

Tel:  +39.051.6418111

Fax:  +39.051.6414342

e-mail: info@mec-italy.it

Avnet Abacus Milan

Via Manzoni 44

I-20095 Cusano Milanino / Milano

Tel: +39 02 660 921

Fax: +39 02 66092 332

E-mail: milano@avnet-abacus.eu

United Kingdom

 

Charcroft Electronics Ltd

www.charcroft.com

Dol-y-Coed

Llanwrtyd Wells

Powys

LD5 4TH

Tel: +44 (0) 1591 610408

Fax: +44 (0) 1591 562013

e-mail: sales@charcroft.com

Avnet Abacus Maidenhead

Building 5, Waltham Park

White Waltham

Maidenhead Berkshire SL6 3TN

Tel: +44 (0)1628 512900

Fax: +44 (0)1628 512999

E-mail: maidenhead@avnet.eu

Belgium

 

Avnet Abacus Belgium

De Kleetlaan 3

1831 Diegem

Tel: +32 2 227 2000

E-mail: diegem@avnet-abacus.eu

 

Ireland

 

Avnet Abacus Ireland c/o

Avnet Abacus Bolton Oceanic Building

Waters Meeting Road

Bolton BL1 85SW

Tel: +44 (0) 1204 547170

Fax: +44 (0) 1204 547171

 

Poland

 

Avnet Abacus Wroclaw

Plac Solny 16

PL-50-062 Wroclaw

Poland

Tel: +48 71 34 205 99

Fax: +48 71 34 229 10

E-mail: wroclaw@avnet-abacus.eu

 

Sweden

 

Avnet Abacus Stockholm

Löfströms Allé 5

Box 1830

Sundbyberg

SE-17127 Solna

Tel: +46 (0)8587 462 00

Fax: +46 (0)8587 460 01

E-mail: stockholm@avnet-abacus.eu

 

Portugal

 

Avnet

Porto

Tower Plaza, Rot. Eng. Edgar Cardoso,

23,Piso 14, Sala E

PT-4400-676 Vila Nova de Gaia

Phone: +351 223 779502

Fax: +351 223 779503

E-mail: portugal@avnet-abacus.eu

 

Turkey

 

Avnet Abacus Turkey

Tatlısu Mahallesi Pakdil

Sokak No: 7 Kat: 2 34774

Umraniye Istanbul Turkiye

Tel: +90 216 52 88 370

Fax: +90 216 52 88 377

E-mail: istanbul@avnet-abacus.eu

 

Netherlands

 

Avnet Abacus Breda

Stadionstraat 2, 6th floor

NL-4815 NG Breda

Tel: +31 (0) 76 57 22 300

Fax: +31 (0) 76 57 22 303

E-mail: breda@avnet-abacus.eu

 

Spain

 

Avnet Abacus Madrid

C/Chile, 10 2ª Plta.

Oficina 229

ES-28290 Las Matas / Madrid

Tel: +34 (0) 913 72 7200

Fax: +34 (0) 916 36 9788

E-mail: madrid@avnet-abacus.eu